Responsive web application

Responsive web application

With Renault Shop, your vehicle is immediately available, and with the best conditions!
Service Delivery Platform

Service Delivery Platform

Digiposte, the digital safe to receive, file and share documents.
Web Experience Management

Web Experience Management

Showcase the best of your offer on every channel.
Application mobile
Mobile application

Mobile application

WeCab, G7’s taxi booking service.
Events & Kiosks

Events & Kiosks

A digital and touchscreen model show for a lingerie exhibition in Paris.
Plateforme e-commerce

E-commerce platform

The entire range of a telecom operator accessible online with unified sales tools.
Small & big data

Small & big data

Monitor and optimize your digital projects thanks to data.
Renault Shop

Renault Shop is a second-hand car sales service provided by the Renault group. The redesigned website is entirely responsive and offers a simple and effective experience, in harmony with current uses and user consulting conditions. The application contains a free text research field interfaced with a faceted search engine. Thereby, clients can browse all the vehicles in stock in he whole Renault network at glance.

Thanks to the use of frameworks such as AngularJS or ElasticSearch, and to the implementation of a solid architecture, the website’s maintenance time decreased. Renault Shop’s architecture was then re-used for a second-hand car sales platform, therefore proving its great scalability.

To address the issue of the SEO referencing of the new "one page websites" & single page applications, ekino deployed GhostWriterJS. This tool makes it possible to generate pages accessible only by the Google Robots hence optimizing the website’s natural referencing.

RenaultShop by ekino, it’s +98% users, +97% pages seen, 50% of mobile and tablet users, an average session lasting 8 minutes and a SEO traffic increased by 27%. In the end, the number of leads of Renault Shop increased by 198% thus demonstrating the relevance of automobile e-commerce platforms.

UX / Java / RIA / Devops

Passionata’s "Play With Me"

Passionata wanted to find a creative and innovative alternative to showcase its new collection to the Lingerie exhibition. During this event, the brand likes to differentiate itself from its competitors, especially through its singular but eagerly awaited "Passionata Show". For this edition, the Lingerie brand called on the FullSix group to create a different event, break the codes and propose a new experience to visitors.

The agency imagined a 2.5m tactile and digital model, encouraging users to interact with it. Thanks to tactile technologies, users could play with the model and progressively undress her to discover Passionata’s most beautiful creations and the new collection through the digital screen.

This device named "Play With Me", realised by ekino, is reproducible on iPad, Desktop, and on touchscreens. It could be used for all the media used by the brand.

Interactives videos, showrooming, event
Product pages

Renault’s product pages

Product pages are the description of all new vehicles and thus are the showcase of the Renault range on the internet. Today, user-friendliness, design and product plans’ accessibility are key factors affecting the business performance of the Renault group.

To address Renault’s needs, ekino developed a modern and playful single page application on which the content is optimized according to the terminal that is used. The solution was deployed in 28 countries and for tens of vehicles while taking into account the brand’s coherence. Thanks to our expertise in HTML5 technologies and our agile consulting approach, Ekino’s experts and consultants made possible the implementation of this innovative solution in one of the most demanding sectors.

CMS / HTML5 / Responsive Web Design
We Cab

WECAB by Taxis G7

Ekino works along with Voyage & Business, a subsidiary of the G7 group, to create the WebCab service. This new service allows users to book shared taxi rides from and towards Paris Airports. Following the success of this service, G7 decided to expand the experience through a privatised channel and the publication of promotional codes.

Since then, the WeCab service keeps evolving : development of an API for partners, deployment of an iOS application. The service is also providing new destinations such as train stations. The mobile application integrates the website’s existing journeys in addition to all the specific features resulting from the notion of mobility.

Service, m-commerce, hybrid application, API


Ekino has been working along with La Poste Group to develop Digiposte, a digital safe service. As an individual, Digiposte allows you to file and automatically retrieve your personal documents (bank statements, pay slips, bills…). It also enables customers to use them while initiating administrative procedures. For companies, it is an opportunity to dematerialize documents, and thus save money.

In a highly competitive market, La Poste group was in need of a solution that could rapidly evolve. Ekino thus redesigned the existing platform and used the best DevOps practices in order for the Digiposte service to handle these recurring evolutions.

The platform went through a complete transformation: a PHP/Java/AngularJS hybrid architecture, the separation of asynchronous and batch transfers, automatization and DevOps industrialisation, a redesigned data model and the development of APIs. The storage of documents in ensured by Cecurity, a third party dematerialisation software.

Today, Digiposte handles more than 20 million documents, is used by 1.5 million users, and is also accessible through mobile applications (iOS and Android).

Digital Services, API, Hybrid architecture, DevOps
Omnicanal Commerce

Omnicanal Commerce

ekino works along with a French telecom operator since 2007 on its B2B & B2C e-commerce platforms. After the optimisation of the customer journey, client loyalty services were also added to the platform (mobile or plan change). Ekino also created an ad hoc catalogue integrating the specificities of mobile offers. The open architecture and the APIs then facilitated the implementation of a unified customer journey on every channel.

The complex information system of our client was finely integrated and orchestrated in such a way as to offer the optimal user experience : customer knowledge/CRM, eligibility to offers, the different catalogues, the order and logistics management, etc.

By relying on the success of this architecture, and thanks to a UX approach involving different agents, all the company’s sales tools were redesigned in order to enhance user experience on the whole client’s lifecycle.

Today, our client has a solid architecture enabling him to rapidly release new offers on all his sales channels.

e-commerce / multichannel / Java / UX
Renault Shop

Data crunch

From collecting to storing and even displaying the data, Data Crunch provides the essential data products to monitor and optimize digital solutions.

Data crunch provides solutions adapted to collect large volumes of behavioral, declarative or transactional data: analytics and tag management solutions, data lake implementation…

The data visualization dashboards and reports provide a simplified reading of the data. They are the cornerstone of the analysis and the optimisation of digital activities.

From the optimisation of your technical performance to the enhancement of your customer journeys and even the customisation of your support, ekino’s experts and Datacrunch will assist you.

Datacrunch has already been adopted by major actors : Renault, SFR, Digiposte, SNCF and Taxi G7.

Big Data / Dashboard / Datalake / Analytics
I work along with ekino on the development of sales tools (online store, point of sales and customer care) for 2 years now.
The result is very positive! All important deadlines were respected with a high-quality of service that made it possible to go through peaks in sales without any crisis.

Vincent P.

Responsible for e-business development
French Telecom Operator

…using innovative tools, technologies and methodologies

Service Design / UX, AngularJS, Symphony, HTML5, CSS3, Hadoop, Mobile, iOs, Android, Jenkins, Java, Spring, Puppet, Lean / Prototyping, , Grunt, Bower, NodeJS, Scrum, MongoDB

Our partners

Web Application responsive

Web Application responsive

Avec Renault Shop, votre véhicule disponible immédiatement et aux meilleures conditions !
Plateforme de services

Plateforme de services

Digiposte, le coffre fort électronique pour recevoir, archiver et partager ses documents en sécurité.
Web Experience Management

Web Experience Management

Mettez en avant le meilleur de votre offre sur tous les canaux.
Application mobile
Application mobile

Application mobile

WeCab, le service de taxi partagé ou privatisé du groupe G7.
Bornes & événementiels

Bornes & événementiels

Un mannequin digital et tactile au salon de la lingerie.
Plateforme e-commerce

Plateforme
e-commerce

Toute l'offre d'un opérateur télécom disponible en ligne avec des outils de vente unifiés.
Small & big data

Small & big data

Pilotez et optimisez vos dispositifs digitaux grâce à la data.
Renault Shop

Renault Shop

Renaultshop.fr est le service de déstockage de véhicules du groupe Renault. Le site refondu par ekino est entièrement "responsive", propose une expérience simple et efficace, calibrée en accord avec les usages actuels et les conditions de consultation des utilisateurs. L'application propose un champ de recherche sous forme de texte libre interfacé avec un moteur de recherche à facette. En un coup d'œil le client peut découvrir l'intégralité des véhicules en stock dans l'ensemble du réseau Renault.

Grâce à l'utilisation de frameworks comme AngularJS ou ElasticSearch et à la mise en place d'une architecture socle robuste, la maintenance du site est réduite. Preuve de la pérennité de l'architecture, ce socle a pu être réutilisé pour réaliser une autre plateforme de vente de véhicules d'occasion.

Pour répondre au challenge du référencement (SEO) des nouvelles "one page websites" & single page applications, ekino a déployé GhostWriterJS. Cet outil permet de générer des pages masquées du grand-public mais accessibles par les robots de Google, le référencement naturel du site est alors optimisé.

Renault Shop par ekino c'est +98% d'utilisateurs, +97% de pages vues, 50% d'utilisateurs tablette et mobile, une durée moyenne de session qui passe de 3 à 8 minutes, un trafic SEO en hausse de 27%. In-fine, Renault Shop affiche une hausse du nombre de leads de 198% et démontre la pertinence des plateformes e-commerce automobile.

UX / Java / RIA / Devops
Passionata

"Play With Me" de Passionata

Passionata souhaitait trouver une alternative créative et innovante pour présenter sa nouvelle collection au Salon de la Lingerie, temps fort où la marque aime à se démarquer de ses concurrents notamment via l'organisation de son « show Passionata », un défilé singulier mais très attendu. Pour cette édition, la marque a fait appel au groupe FullSIX pour créer un événement différent, casser les codes et proposer une nouvelle expérience aux visiteurs du salon.

L'agence a imaginé un «mannequin digital et tactile» de 2,50 m répondant au doigt et à l'œil, incitant le visiteur à interagir avec lui. Grâce aux technologies tactiles, il pouvait jouer avec le mannequin et le dévêtir progressivement pour découvrir les plus belles créations de la nouvelle collection Passionata, via l'écran digital.

Ce dispositif événementiel « PLAY WITH ME », réalisé par ekino, est déclinable sur tablette iPad, Desktop et borne en magasin. Il pourrait être déployé à l'ensemble des supports utilisés par la marque.

Vidéos interactives, showrooming, événementiel
Plans produits

Plans Produits Renault

Les plans produits présentent la description de tous les nouveaux véhicules et sont donc la vitrine de la gamme Renault sur Internet. L’ergonomie, l’apparence et l’accessibilité des plans produits est aujourd’hui un facteur majeur de performance commerciale pour le groupe Renault.

Pour répondre aux besoins de Renault, ekino a déployé une single page application moderne et ludique dont le contenu est optimisé en fonction de la taille du terminal utilisé. La solution est déployée dans 28 pays de la marque Renault sur des dizaines de véhicules tout en offrant une cohérence de marque. Grâce à une maîtrise des technologies HTML5, alliée à une approche conseil en mode agile, les experts et les consultants ekino ont rendu possible la mise en place de cette solution innovante dans l'un des contextes industriels les plus demandeurs du marché.

CMS / HTML5 / Web Responsive Design
We Cab

WECAB par Taxis G7

ekino accompagne la filiale Voyage & Business du Groupe Taxis G7 pour créer le service WeCab. Ce nouveau service permet de réserver des courses partagées de taxi, depuis et vers les aéroports parisiens. Face au succès rencontré par le service, le groupe G7 a souhaité étendre l'expérience avec un canal privatisé et la mise à disposition de codes promotionnels.

Depuis, le service WECAB continue à s'enrichir : mise à disposition d'une API pour les partenaires et déploiement d'une application iPhone (iOS, technologies hybrides). En parallèle, le service est déployé sur de nouvelles destinations, dont les gares. L'application mobile intègre les parcours existants du site web en complément des fonctionnalités propres à la notion de mobilité.

Service, m-commerce, application hybride, API
Digiposte

Digiposte

ekino accompagne le Groupe La Poste dans le développement de Digiposte, son service de coffre-fort numérique sécurisé. En tant que particulier, Digiposte permet le stockage et la récupération automatisée de documents personnels (relevés de comptes, bulletins de paie, factures​, ...​) ainsi que la création de démarches administratives alimentées par ceux-ci. Pour les entreprises, c'est une opportunité pour dématérialiser l'envoi de ces mêmes documents, et donc de réaliser des économies.

Sur le marché hyperactif de la dématérialisation, le groupe La Poste avait besoin d'une solution qui puisse évoluer très rapidement. Ekino a donc reconstruit la plateforme existante et utilisé les meilleures pratiques DevOps afin de permettre au service Digiposte de soutenir un rythme d'évolution important

Ainsi, la plateforme a connu une transformation complète : architecture hybride PHP/Java/AngularJS, séparation des traitements asynchrones/batchs, automatisation & industrialisation DevOps, refonte du modèle de données et ouverture via des APIs. Le stockage des documents est quant à lui assuré par Cecurity, une solution tiers de dématérialisation de documents.

Aujourd'hui, Digiposte c'est plus de 20 millions de documents stockés, 1,5 millions d'utilisateurs​, des applis mobiles (iOS et Android)​.

Service digital, API, architecture hybride, DevOps
télécom e-commerce

Omnicanal Commerce

ekino accompagne un opérateur télécom français depuis 2007 sur ses plateformes e-commerce B2B et B2C. Après une optimisation des parcours de vente (conquête grand public), la nouvelle plateforme a été étendue aux actes de fidélisation client (renouvellement de mobile, changement d'offre). ekino a créé un catalogue ad-hoc intégrant les spécificités des offres mobiles. L'architecture ouverte et les APIs offertes par ce catalogue ont ensuite facilité la mise en place d'un parcours client unifié sur l'ensemble des canaux de vente.

L’ensemble de la richesse du système d'information de notre client a été finement intégré et orchestré pour proposer une expérience client optimale : la connaissance client/CRM, l'éligibilité aux offres, les différents catalogues, le traitement des commandes et de logistique, etc.
En s'appuyant sur le succès de cette architecture et grâce à une démarche UX intégrant les agents, l'ensemble des outils de vente (service client, Espace client, télé-vente, distributeurs, VARs…) ont été revus en profondeur, améliorant ainsi l'expérience sur l'ensemble du cycle de vie client.
Notre client dispose aujourd'hui d'une architecture robuste permettant de déployer rapidement des offres sur l'ensemble de ses canaux de vente.

e-commerce / multicanal / Java / UX
Renault Shop

Data crunch ‐ L'offre data ekino.

De la collecte, au stockage et jusqu'à la présentation de la donnée, Datacrunch vous fournit les produits data essentiels au pilotage et à l'optimisation de vos solutions digitales.

Datacrunch fournit des solutions adaptées à la collecte de gros volumes de données comportementales, déclaratives ou transactionnelles : solutions analytics, tag management, mise en place de Data Lake, ….

Les dashboards de datavisualisation et les reports vous offrent une lecture simplifiée de la data. Ils constituent un pilier indispensable dans l'analyse et l’optimisation de votre activité digitale.

De l'optimisation des performances techniques, à l'amélioration de vos parcours utilisateurs en passant par la personnalisation de vos supports, les experts ekino et Datacrunch vous accompagnent.

Datacrunch accompagne déjà les acteurs suivants : Renault, SFR, Digiposte, SNCF ou encore Taxis G7.

Big Data / Dashboard / Datalake / Analytics
Je travaille avec ekino depuis 2 ans sur le développement des outils de vente (Boutique en ligne, outil en magasin et en service client).
Le résultat est très positif ! Tous les grands rendez-vous ont été respectés et avec une qualité de service qui a permis de passer les périodes de forte vente sans crise.

Vincent P.

Responsable Développement e-commerce
Opérateur Télécom Français

Une équipe de plus de 200 passionné(e)s
de l’innovation digitale…

Je veux vous rejoindre !

…avec des outils, des technologies et des méthodes innovantes

Service Design / UX, AngularJS, Symphony, HTML5, CSS3, Hadoop, Mobile, iOs, Android, Jenkins, Java, Spring, Puppet, Lean / Prototypage, , Grunt, Bower, NodeJS, Scrum, MongoDB

Nos partenaires